clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Los Angeles Chargers 2017 Training Camp Schedule: Dates and Times

NFL: Los Angeles Chargers-Minicamp Jake Roth-USA TODAY Sports

The 2017 NFL season is still over a month away, but training camp is very nearly here now. The Los Angeles Chargers will open training camp on July 30 at 10:00 a.m. in Costa Mesa at the Jack Hammett Sports Complex.

There are 13 practices at the complex and all are open to the public and free to attend. You can reserve bleacher seating ahead of time or you can walk up deal with standing room only. Gates open one hour before the start of each practice session. The official parking is $10 for the day.

If you attend a practice be sure to let us know in the comments or on Twitter.

CHARGERS 2016 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 30

Practice - 10 a.m.

Monday, July 31

Practice - 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 1

Practice - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, August 2

Practice - 10 a.m.

Friday, August 4

Practice - 10 a.m.

Saturday, August 5

Practice - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 7

Practice - 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 8

Practice - 10 a.m.

Friday, August 11

Practice - 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 15

Practice - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, August 16

Practice - 10 a.m.

Thursday, August 17

Practice - 10 a.m.

Friday, August 18

Practice - 10 a.m.

Tuesday, August 22

Practice - 10 a.m.