clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

San Diego Chargers Release 2013 NFL Schedule

New, comments

Here is the San Diego Chargers entire regular season schedule for the 2013 NFL season.

Stephen Dunn

The 2013 NFL schedule has arrived! Here's who the San Diego Chargers play, as well as where and when they play them. All times are Pacific.

Away Team Home Team Game Date Kickoff
Week 1 Houston Texans San Diego Chargers Mon, Sep 9 7:20 pm
Week 2 San Diego Chargers Philadelphia Eagles Sun, Sep 15 10:00 am
Week 3 San Diego Chargers Tennessee Titans Sun, Sep 22 10:00 am
Week 4 Dallas Cowboys San Diego Chargers Sun, Sep 29 1:25 pm
Week 5 San Diego Chargers Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 6 1:25 pm
Week 6 Indianapolis Colts San Diego Chargers Mon, Oct 14 5:40 pm
Week 7 San Diego Chargers Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Oct 20 10:00 am
Week 8 BYE
Week 9 San Diego Chargers Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 3 10:00 am
Week 10 Denver Broncos San Diego Chargers Sun, Nov 10 1:25 pm
Week 11 San Diego Chargers Miami Dolphins Sun, Nov 17 10:00 am
Week 12 San Diego Chargers Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 24 10:00 am
Week 13 Cincinnati Bengals San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 1 1:25 pm
Week 14 New York Giants San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 8 1:25 pm
Week 15 San Diego Chargers Denver Broncos Thu, Dec 12 5:25 pm
Week 16 Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 22 1:25 pm
Week 17 Kansas City Chiefs San Diego Chargers Sun, Dec 29 1:25pm

We'll have analysis and reaction to the schedule tomorrow morning.