San Diego Chargers Open Training Camp Practices

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

A list of the open Training Camp practices that fans of the San Diego Chargers will be able to attend before the 2014 regular season kicks off.

In case you missed it, the San Diego Chargers announced 10 open Training Camp practices yesterday. So, if you're in San Diego with some free time, find yourself at Chargers Park (or Qualcomm Stadium) on these days and times:

  • Thursday, July 24 … 9:20-11:30 am
  • Friday, July 25 … 2:50-5:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 26 … 9:20-11:30 am
  • Sunday, July 27 … 2:50-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 30 … Open to Season Ticket Members only
  • Thursday, July 31 … 9:20-11:30 am
  • Friday, Aug. 1 … Open to Season Ticket Members only
  • Saturday, Aug. 2 … FanFest, presented by Bud Light, at Qualcomm Stadium (time TBA)
  • Monday, Aug. 4 … 2:50-5:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 9 … 9:20-11:30 am
  • Monday, Aug. 11 … 2:50-5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 12 … 9:20-11:30 am

As I've stated before, I love Training Camp. So, even though I'm not in San Diego (unless someone wants down there wants to hire me), I will likely be attending at least 3 of the weekend events.

Who wants to do a BFTB meetup? Which date works best for everyone?

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bolts From The Blue

You must be a member of Bolts From The Blue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bolts From The Blue. You should read them.

Join Bolts From The Blue

You must be a member of Bolts From The Blue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bolts From The Blue. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker